Board of Directors

The CELF board of directors represent a wealth of knowledge and experience within the field of law and the energy industry.

2020 – 2021 Directors 

  • President: Aaron Rogers, Inter Pipeline Ltd.
  • Past-President: George Antonopoulos, Dentons Canada LLP
  • Vice President: Ashley Weldon, Burnet Duckworth & Palmer LLP
  • Treasurer: Robert Froelich
  • Secretary: Zhara Allidina